Ilfracombe Harbour
Ilfracombe Logo


Events

Quiz team We organise a variety of events throughout the year: regular quiz nights (often including food and drink tasting rounds), musical events (acoustic sessions, local choirs etc.), and day trips to sporting and other events. A day at the races
 
Acoustic session Quizmaster Charity event

Click photos to enlarge

Date Event Details
Tue 2 Oct Quiz night Ilfracombe Library. 8:30.
Sat 6 Oct Clay pigeon shoot Ask Jon for details.
Sun 7 Oct Music night Live music.
Tue 9 Oct Quiz night WI quiz. 8:30.
Sat 13 Oct Race night Place your bets. For Combe Christmas.
Sun 14 Oct Beer & Hymns Raise your glasses; raise your voices.
Tue 16 Oct Quiz night Tourist Association quiz. 8:30.
Wed 17 Oct Music night Live music.
Fri 19-Sun 21 Gin festival Try our choice of gins.
Sat 20 Oct Music night Live music with Jenna.
Tue 23 Oct Quiz night Lions quiz. 8:30.
Tue 30 Oct Quiz night Combe Christmas. 8:30.

In 2017, we raised £11,686 for good causes!

You'll find further information about some of our events on our Facebook page

©2010-2018 Copyright George & Dragon, Ilfracombe