Ilfracombe Harbour
Ilfracombe Logo


Events

Quiz team We organise a variety of events throughout the year: regular quiz nights (often including food and drink tasting rounds), musical events (acoustic sessions, local choirs etc.), and day trips to sporting and other events. A day at the races
 
Acoustic session Quizmaster Charity event

Click photos to enlarge

Date Event Details
Tue 1 May Quiz night Ilfracombe Sea Cadets quiz. 8:30
Wed 2 May Music night Mike, Chas and friends playing live.
Sun 6 May Music night Charmaine and friends.
Tue 8 May Quiz night Duke of Edinburgh award. 8:30
Fri 11-Sun 13 Whisky weekend Whiskies galore!
Sun 13 May Beer & Hymns Raise your glasses; raise your voices.
Tue 15 May Quiz night Ilfracombe Museum quiz. 8:30
Sat 19 May Footie FA Cup Final live
Tue 22 May Quiz night Ilfracombe Twinning Association. 8:30
Fri 25-Mon 28 Gin Festival #2 Gin! And more gin!
Sat 26 May Music night Sam Dowden live.
Tue 29 May Quiz night Ilfracombe Community Mini Bus. 8:30

In 2017, we raised £11,686 for good causes!

You'll find further information about some of our events on our Facebook page

©2010-2018 Copyright George & Dragon, Ilfracombe