Ilfracombe Harbour
Ilfracombe Logo


Events

Quiz team We organise a variety of events throughout the year: regular quiz nights (often including food and drink tasting rounds), musical events (acoustic sessions, local choirs etc.), and day trips to sporting and other events. A day at the races
 
Acoustic session Quizmaster Charity event

Click photos to enlarge

Date Event Details
Tue 2 Apr Quiz night Cancer Research quiz. 8:30.
Sun 7 Apr Music night Live music.
Tue 9 Apr Quiz night Sea Ilfracombe quiz. 8:30.
Sun 14 Apr Beer & Hymns Raise your glasses; raise your voices.
Tue 16 Apr Quiz night Ilfracombe Table Tennis Club quiz. 8:30.
Wed 17 Apr Music night Live music with Garry T.
Sat 20 Apr Music night Sam Dowden live.
Tue 23 Apr Quiz night FONDS quiz. 8:30.
Sat 27 Apr Race night Virtual horseracing. For Combe Christmas.
Tue 30 Apr Quiz night Children's Hospice quiz. 8:30.

In 2018, we raised £12,030 for good causes!

Check out our Facebook page for further information and updates about our events.

©2010-2019 Copyright George & Dragon, Ilfracombe