Ilfracombe Harbour
Ilfracombe Logo


Events

Quiz team We organise a variety of events throughout the year: regular quiz nights in aid of local charities and organizations (often including food and drink tasting rounds), musical events (acoustic sessions, local choirs etc.), and day trips to sporting and other events. A day at the races
 
Acoustic session Quizmaster Charity event

Click photos to enlarge

Date Event Details
Tue 2 Jul Quiz night Race for Life quiz. 8:30.
Sat 6 Jul Steak & Sauce night Selection of steaks and sauces.
Sun 7 Jul Music night Come along and have a jam.
Tue 9 Jul Quiz night Lifeboats quiz. 8:30.
Sat13/Sun14 All Things Morris Morris dancing in Fore Street. And more.
Tue 16 Jul Quiz night Table Tennis Club quiz. 8:30.
Wed 17 Jul Music night Music with Garry and friends.
Fri 19 Jul Music night Sam Dowden live.
Tue 23 Jul Quiz night Friends of Fore Street quiz. 8:30.
Sat 27 Jul Music night The Wyldwoods live.
Tue 30 Jul Quiz night Combe Christmas quiz. 8:30.

In 2018, we raised £12,030 for good causes!
We have already beaten that amount in the first 6 months of 2019!


Check out our Facebook page for further information and updates about our events.

©2010-2019 Copyright George & Dragon, Ilfracombe