Ilfracombe Harbour
Ilfracombe Logo


Events

Quiz team We organise a variety of events throughout the year: regular quiz nights in aid of local charities and organizations (often including food and drink tasting rounds), musical events (acoustic sessions, local choirs etc.), and day trips to sporting and other events. A day at the races
 
Acoustic session Quizmaster Charity event

Click photos to enlarge

Date Event Details
Sat 1 Jun Clay Pigeons Clay pigeon shooting day out. Ask Jon.
Sun 2 Jun The Big Lunch Food, drink, music on Fore Street. Starts 1pm.
Tue 4 Jun Quiz night Twinning Association quiz. 8:30.
Sat 8 Jun Steak & Sauce night Selection of steaks and sauces.
Sun 9 Jun Beer & Hymns Raise your glasses; raise your voices.
Tue 11 Jun Quiz night Ilfracombe Library quiz. 8:30.
Sat 15 Jun Music night Jenna live.
Mon 17 Jun Breakfast Breakfast with Queen Victoria.
Tue 18 Jun Quiz night WI quiz. 8:30.
Wed 19 Jun Music night Music with Garry and friends.
Tue 25 Jun Quiz night Ilfracombe Lions quiz. 8:30.
Fri 28 Jun Music night Rakes Adrift live. Best folk band for miles.
Sat 29 Jun Music night Rough Justice live. Proper Rock 'n' Roll.

In 2018, we raised £12,030 for good causes!

Check out our Facebook page for further information and updates about our events.

©2010-2019 Copyright George & Dragon, Ilfracombe